Our Committee


Home > About us

Who we are

Leeds Teddy Bear Hospital is run by a committee of 5 students who oversee the organisation and day to day running of Teddy Bear Hospital. As a part of Leeds University Union, the committee work closely along side the union to provide opportunity and support to both the university and the local community.

Our Committee

Vega Caminero


Sophie Chereau

Publicity and Media Officer

Lorna Blackmore


Abbey Matthews

Secretary and members coordinator

Amy Chadwick

Fundarising officer